Contact CIMA

Canadian Independent Music Association (CIMA)
30 St. Patrick Street
2nd Floor
Toronto ON  M5T 3A3

416-485-3152

view Google map

CIMA Staff

Stuart Johnston – President
416-485-3152 ext. 232  stuart@cimamusic.ca

Donna Murphy – Vice-President Operations
416-485-3152 ext. 225  donna@cimamusic.ca

Trisha Carter – Music Export Manager
416-485-3152 ext. 222  trisha@cimamusic.ca

Jenia Schukov – Music Export Assistant
416-485-3152 ext. 231  jenia@cimamusic.ca

Sam Rayner – Membership Services Coordinator, CIMA & MusicOntario
416-485-3152 ext. 224  samr@cimamusic.ca

Elise Roiron – Policy Analyst
416-485-3152 ext. 223  elise@cimamusic.ca

Sam Wang – Accountant
416-485-3152 ext. 228  sam@cimamusic.ca

Sarah Ferries – Administrative Coordinator, CIMA & MusicOntario
416-485-3152 ext. 221  sarah@cimamusic.ca

MusicOntario

Emy Stantcheva – Manager
416-485-3152 ext. 226  emy@music-ontario.ca