Contact CIMA

Canadian Independent Music Association (CIMA)
30 St. Patrick Street
2nd Floor
Toronto ON  M5T 3A3

416-485-3152

view Google map

CIMA Staff

Andrew Cash – President and CEO
andrewcash@cimamusic.ca

Trisha Carter – Senior Director, Business Development
trisha@cimamusic.ca

Jenia Schukov – Communications & Programming Officer
 jenia@cimamusic.ca

Sam Rayner –Co-ordinator Membership Development and Services, CIMA & MusicOntario

samr@cimamusic.ca

Elise Rustad – Senior Policy Advisor
elise@cimamusic.ca

Matt Badoe - Research and Revenue Generation Specialist, CIMA & MusicOntario

matt@cimamusic.ca

Accounting
accounting@cimamusic.ca

MusicOntario

Emy Stantcheva – Executive Director
emy@music-ontario.ca

On occasion, spoof email accounts have been created by third parties in an attempt to contact CIMA and MusicOntario members. 

Please be advised that all official correspondence will always be sent from an email address ending with “@cimamusic.ca” or “@music-ontario.ca”