Contact CIMA

Canadian Independent Music Association (CIMA)
30 St. Patrick Street
2nd Floor
Toronto ON  M5T 3A3

416-485-3152

view Google map

CIMA Staff

Stuart Johnston – President

416-485-3152 ext. 232  stuart@cimamusic.ca

Trisha Carter – Music Export Manager

416-485-3152 ext. 222  trisha@cimamusic.ca

Jenia Schukov – Music Export Coordinator

416-485-3152 ext. 231  jenia@cimamusic.ca

Sam Rayner – Membership Services Coordinator, CIMA & MusicOntario

416-485-3152 ext. 224  samr@cimamusic.ca

Elise Roiron – Policy Analyst

416-485-3152 ext. 223  elise@cimamusic.ca

Matt Badoe  Administrative Coordinator, CIMA & MusicOntario 

416-485-3152 ext. 221  matt@cimamusic.ca

Accounting
416-485-3152 ext. 228  accounting@cimamusic.ca

MusicOntario

Emy Stantcheva – Manager

416-485-3152 ext. 226  emy@music-ontario.ca

On occasion, spoof email accounts have been created by third parties in an attempt to contact CIMA and MusicOntario members. 

Please be advised that all official correspondence will always be sent from an email address ending with “@cimamusic.ca” or “@music-ontario.ca”